Notes from the Margins #16

23 05 2014

NEWS!

Blue Boy went very well. I freaked audiences out, and occasionally made them cry. Which is all you can hope for as an actrine of the highest calibration

*ahem*

The book, which is titled Circumference, is finished and being sent to the publisher of my dreams next week. Keep all your bits crossed for me.

The first poem from that manuscript to be accepted for publication is A School Photograph which will be appearing in an upcoming issue of Storm Cellar.

In other news, I will have a short story called The Next Village in the next issue of Jonathan, which I am utterly delighted about!

Had a great time in the festival this year. The absolute highlight for me was Margaret Thatcher: Queen of Soho which if you get a chance to see (or even read) do!

This bullet point news post has been brought to you by the need to rush as I am on my teabreak

BAI

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

