Notes from the Margins #27

6 09 2015

So, lots of things.

Firstly, I have THREE bits of good news but I can’t tell you ANY of them yet. As *soon* as I can, I’ll post about them here.

Secondly, I now have a Performances page detailing previous and upcoming gigs. I shall be performing next at The Monday Echo on the 14th Sep.

Thirdly, here is a video of me reading poetry from Pride (remember how I joked in the last post that this blog is sometimes on a three month delay….) reading Early Teenage Homosexuality. Feel free to share, link, reblog:

Actions

Information

One response

13 10 2015
Notes from the Margins #28 | A Stint in Your Spotlight

[…] So, I can now tell you TWO of the aforementioned three things from my previous post. […]

Leave a Reply

